Enable or Disable your customized homepage.

Enable

Your homepage is not enabled by default. You must first save your selected messages and media in a chosen layout and style. After you have made your selections and customizations, click Save the changes at the bottom of the Content page to enable your homepage.

Disable

To disable your homepage, go to the Content page and click Disable in the Settings area. When you disable, all of your images, text, and VoiceThread selections are saved in case you want to display them again. You will just need to select your layout and theme again before re-enabling. When you disable, the main VoiceThread homepage is displayed as your homepage.