- Which VoiceThreads are shown on the MyVoice page?
- How do I delete a VoiceThread I've created?
- How do I go to the editing mode of a VoiceThread from the MyVoice page?
- How do I go to the sharing mode of a VoiceThread from the MyVoice page?
- How do I subscribe to a VoiceThread? What does this mean?
- How do I remove a VoiceThread from my MyVoice page?
- How do I make a copy of a VoiceThread?
- How do I know which VoiceThreads have new comments?
- VoiceThread shows a count of comments that's different from the number I see when I open the VoiceThread
- What does the yellow flag on a VoiceThread on my MyVoice page mean?
Your MyVoice page is where all of your VoiceThreads are saved automatically as soon as you've created them. You'll see filters on the left side of the page to filter your VoiceThreads by those that are owned by you, shared with you, or those you've subscribed to. You'll also see your Groups and Organizations, if you are a member of any, and you can filter VoiceThreads shared with those Groups.
Best of all, sharing has never been easier with the Drag-n-Drop sharing method on the MyVoice page.