What happens if my license is not renewed?
VoiceThread will disable and restrict access to the Organization under the license. Users within the Organization may no longer sign into VoiceThread or have access to any of their content.
Accounts with access to the Manager can no longer manage users within the Organization. Additionally, these accounts may lose access to the Ed.VoiceThread network (depending on whether they still qualify for membership).
VoiceThread gives 90 days after the Organization is disabled to allow the corresponding license to be renewed. If the license is not renewed after this time, any non-sponsored accounts and their content will be permanently deleted from VoiceThread, and any unallocated export credits or phone-commenting minutes will expire.