Overview of Groups
Access any VoiceThreads shared with your Groups so you can view and comment right in the app. Group sharing is also the only secure way to share in the app. When you share with a Group, only the members of that Group are able to view and comment on it.
Note that you will need to use a computer to create and manage the members of your Groups. Learn more here.